GLTeam

As a GL Team member, you would be joining a group of almost 300 full and part time employees, in our worldwide offices. Look for job postings or apply directly with your resume, and tell us how you would like to work with us.

Contact us, we would love to explore these options with you!




Meet our Executive Team!


Ata Moeini
Founding President & CEO
ata@groupofgl.com

Neda Moeini
Founding President of GL & Borani Global Education
neda@groupofgl.com

Anissa Moeini
Executive Board Member
anissa@groupofgl.com

Borna Moeini
Director, Digital Advertising
borna@groupofgl.com

Mana Shafai
VP, Product Development
mana@groupofgl.com

Ellie Basile
VP, Carrier Services
ellie@groupofgl.com

Shala Yazdani
Chief Financial Officer
shala@groupofgl.com

Shawn Reyhani
VP, Operations & Compliance
shawn@groupofgl.com

Vivian Clarke
Chief Technical Officer
vivian@groupofgl.com

Fred Missaghi
VP, Sales & Marketing
fred@groupofgl.com

Roya Sherifi
Director, Sales & Marketing
roya@groupofgl.com

Arash Bafekr
VP, Web TV Development
abafekr@groupofgl.com

Payman Safaverdi
VP, Solution Development
paymans@groupofgl.com

Essie Nouraee
VP, VoIP Technology
enouraee@groupofgl.com

Mehrdad Hassanian
IT Network Manager
hassanian@groupofgl.com

Juan Hincapie
IT Project Manager
juanca@groupofgl.com

Mark Modir
IT Project Manager
mmodir@groupofgl.com

Alexei Tretiakov
Data Warehouse and Business Intelligence Manager
alexeit@groupofgl.com

Nello Deluca
Call Centre Manager
nello@groupofgl.com